The Screaming Jets - "Rock Radio Riot" Tour 2018 - Special Guests Boom Crash Opera - Aug & Sep

With Special Guests

Boom Crash Opera

Fri 7th Dec
7:00 PM
O’Donoghues Irish Pub, Emu Plains NSW
Sat 8th Dec
7:00 PM
Central Hotel, Shellharbour NSW
Fri 14th Dec
8:00 PM
The Factory Theatre, Marrickville NSW
Sat 15th Dec
8:00 PM
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Fri 21st Dec
7:30 PM
The Governor Hindmarsh, Hindmarsh SA
Sat 22nd Dec
8:30 PM
Corner Hotel, Richmond VIC
Fri 28th Dec
7:00 PM
Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff NSW
Sat 29th Dec
7:00 PM
Aussie World, Palmview QLD
Fri 4th Jan
8:00 PM
Wyong Leagues Club, Kanwal NSW
Sat 5th Jan
7:30 PM
Laurieton United Services Club, Laurieton NSW
Fri 11th Jan
8:00 PM
Matthew Flinders Hotel, Chadstone VIC
Sat 12th Jan
8:00 PM
York On Lilydale, Mount Evelyn VIC
Thu 17th Jan
8:00 PM
Shoal Bay Country Club, Shoal Bay NSW
Fri 18th Jan
8:00 PM
The Bridge Hotel, Rozelle NSW
Sat 19th Jan
8:00 PM
Pittwater RSL Club, Mona Vale NSW

Stay Tuned…

 

…More Shows Coming Soon! 

 

– You Can Buy The CD & DVD While You’re At The Show –