They Who Rock - The Screaming Jets - Baby Animals - Jun - Jul - 2017

The Screaming Jets & Baby Animals

June & July – 2017

Joining Forces For The First Time In 25 Years

 

The Screaming Jets and Baby Animals, two of Australia’s finest rock bands, will hit the road together this June and July in the rock event of the year!

Fronted by Dave Gleeson and  Suze DeMarchi respectively, two of the country’s most dynamic performers, fans can look forward to a four on the floor night of rock from these incredible live acts .

Have a gander below at these dates & venues…

 

>>> Click On Show Titles For More Info <<<

 

Fri 30th Jun
8:00 pm
They Who Rock - With Baby Animals
Nex, Newcastle West NSW
Sat 1st Jul
8:00 pm
They Who Rock - With Baby Animals
Wrest Point Hotel Casino, Sandy Bay TAS
Fri 7th Jul
8:00 pm
SOLD OUT - They Who Rock - With Baby Animals
170 Russell, Melbourne VIC
Sat 8th Jul
8:00 pm
SOLD OUT - They Who Rock - With Baby Animals
Chelsea Heights Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Fri 28th Jul
8:00 pm
Chrome-O-Zone
Villa Noosa Hotel, Noosaville QLD
Sat 29th Jul
7:30 pm
Chrome-O-Zone
Sugarland Tavern, Bundaberg QLD
Sun 30th Jul
6:00 pm
Chrome-O-Zone
Great Western Hotel, Rockhampton QLD
Wed 2nd Aug
7:30 pm
Chrome-O-Zone
Biloela Civic Theatre, Biloela QLD
Thu 3rd Aug
8:00 pm
Chrome-O-Zone
Magnums Hotel, Airlie Beach QLD
Fri 4th Aug
8:00 pm
Chrome-O-Zone
Dalrymple Hotel, Garbutt QLD
Sat 5th Aug
7:30 pm
Chrome-O-Zone
Brothers Leagues Club, Manunda QLD
Sun 6th Aug
1:30 pm
Chrome-O-Zone
Mission Beach Resort, Mission Beach QLD
Sat 6th Jan
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Mulwala Water Ski Club, Mulwala NSW
Sat 13th Jan
2:00 pm - 10:15 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Mary Ann Reserve, Mannum SA
Sun 14th Jan
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Hotel Rottnest, Rottnest Island WA
Sat 20th Jan
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Mornington Racecourse, Mornington VIC
Sun 21st Jan
1:00 pm - 8:15 pm
SOLD OUT - Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Country Club Lawns, Launceston TAS
Fri 26th Jan
1:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Old Mount Gambier Gaol, Mount Gambier SA
Sat 27th Jan
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
North Gardens, Lake Wendouree VIC
Sat 3rd Feb
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Mackay Park, Batemans Bay NSW
Sun 4th Feb
12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Bella Vista Farm, Bella Vista NSW
Sat 10th Feb
1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SOLD OUT - Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone Point QLD
Sun 11th Feb
12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Red Hot Summer Tour - 2018
Sandstone Point Hotel, Sandstone Point QLD

– You Can Buy The CD & DVD While You’re At The Show –